West Ham vs Everton reside stream: The right way to watch Premier League sport on-line

West Ham welcome Everton to the London Stadium in a vital match on the backside finish of the Premier League desk. Either side have slipped into the drop zone in current weeks, and neither can actually afford to lose this relegation six-pointer.

West Ham vs Everton reside stream date, time, channels

The West Ham vs Everton reside stream takes place Saturday, Jan. 21.
Time 3 pm GMT / 10 am ET / 7 am PT / 2 am AEDT (Jan. 22)
• US — Watch on USA by way of Sling (opens in new tab)
• Watch anyplace — attempt ExpressVPN 100% threat free (opens in new tab)

Everton and West Ham occupy the underside two spots within the Premier League type desk, and the precise league desk would not look a lot brighter for both facet. Everton sit in nineteenth place, whereas West Ham are in 18th with solely objective distinction separating the 2. David Moyes and Frank Lampard are beneath rising strain, and the supervisor of the dropping facet may pay the final word worth.

Leave a Comment