Tottenham vs Leeds stay stream and how you can watch Premier League sport on-line

The Tottenham vs Leeds stay stream has the potential for plenty of pleasure —and you’ll watch it from wherever with a VPN (opens in new tab).

Tottenham vs Leeds stay stream date, time, channels

The Tottenham vs Leeds stay stream takes place Saturday, Nov. 12.
Time 3 pm GMT / 10 am ET / 7 am PT / 2 am AEDT (Nov. 13)
• US — Watch on USA by way of Sling (opens in new tab)
• Watch wherever — attempt ExpressVPN 100% danger free (opens in new tab)

Each these groups are able to granting and scoring loads of targets. Spurs have been concerned in dramatic comebacks within the Premier League and within the Champions League in current weeks. Leeds grabbed a last-gasp winner towards Liverpool and recovered from 1-3 all the way down to beat Bournemouth 4-3 of their final two league matches.

Leave a Comment