Newcastle vs Chelsea dwell stream and the way to watch Premier League recreation on-line

The Newcastle vs Chelsea dwell stream will see struggling Chelsea journey up north to face the high-flying Magpies — and you may watch it from anyplace with a VPN (opens in new tab).

Newcastle vs Chelsea dwell stream date, time, channels

The Newcastle vs Chelsea dwell stream takes place Saturday, Nov. 12.
Time 5:30 p.m. GMT / 12:30 p.m. ET / 9:30 a.m. PT / 4:30 a.m. AEDT (Nov. 13)
• US — Watch on NBC or Peacock (opens in new tab) (Premium sub required)
• UK — Watch on Sky Sports activities (opens in new tab)
• Watch anyplace — attempt ExpressVPN 100% threat free (opens in new tab)

Newcastle’s exceptional early-season type continued final weekend with a 1-4 demolition of Southampton. The efficiency was removed from Newcastle’s greatest, and but they nonetheless got here away with the three factors. Tottenham’s defeat to Liverpool meant that Newcastle moved as much as third within the Premier League desk with this win, and are actually assured to enter the World Cup 2022 break in a Champions League spot. A exceptional 12-month turnaround contemplating a yr in the past the membership was winless and within the relegation zone.

Leave a Comment